Climbing climbing

Today was the fourth time that Dee and I have climbed to the 12th floor of the Fawcett Center. We did it in about 6 minutes going up, and about 4 minutes coming down. We go slowly, too. I can’t imagine how quickly we could do it when we get better. Either way, I am burning a couple hundred calories every time I do it. I hate knowing that, in a way, because I am then tempted to eat that many calories for “free”. Silly girl.

I already notice that I’m sleeping a little better, and feeling more able to wake up in the morning. Yaaaay!

Leave a Reply

